الصفحة الرئيسية > خيمة نفخ

خيمة نفخ الشركات المصنعة

الخيام القابلة للنفخ (أو الخيام الهوائية كما هو معروف) تشبه أي خيام أخرى ، باستثناء اختلاف واحد مهم. بدلاً من وجود أعمدة تقليدية مصنوعة من المعدن أو البلاستيك أو الألياف الزجاجية ، تستخدم الخيمة عوارض قابلة للنفخ يتم ضخها لتوفير الهيكل.

كانت Vango أول شركة تقدم حقًا خيامًا قابلة للنفخ إلى سوق التخييم السائد من خلال سلسلة AirBeam الخاصة بها. لا يزال ، كما يمكن القول ، أكثر خيمة شعبية حولها. انضمت شركات أخرى إلى المشهد الآن ، مع وجود خيام من Zempire و Outwell و Kampa وغيرها ، وكلها ذات جودة عالية جدًا.

يتم تضخيمها فقط باستخدام المضخة ، مما يعني أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن الأعمدة ، حيث لا يمكنك الانحناء بشكل صحيح أو الضياع داخل الأكمام الصغيرة عند وضع الخيمة.

بشكل عام ، يتم تشييدها أيضًا بشكل أسرع بكثير من الخيام التقليدية ، ويمكن لبعضها أن ترتفع في غضون بضع دقائق. قد يستغرق البعض وقتًا أطول من البعض الآخر ، ولكن بشكل عام ، تكون العملية أكثر سلاسة وانسيابية.
View as  
 
خيمة نفخ هي واحدة من أنواع الخيام في الإنجاز. كشركة مصنعة في الصين ، تركز شركتنا على البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتخصيص والإنتاج والمبيعات للخيام القابلة للنفخ الراقية لمدة 12 عامًا. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال واطلب سعر خيمة نفخ. خيمة نفخ تصميم جديد ، من خلال تقنية معالجة ممتازة ومواد خام عالية الجودة ، وأداء خيمة نفخ يصل إلى مستوى أعلى. نحن مثاليون لكل تفاصيل خيمة نفخ ، ونضمن مستوى الجودة ، حتى نقدم لك تجربة المنتج المثالية. Milestone هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد خيمة نفخ المحترفة في الصين ، إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل خيمة نفخ بسعر منخفض ، فاستشرنا الآن!

Inflatable Tent Manufacturers

Inflatable tents (or air tents as they’re otherwise known) are just like any other tents, except for one significant difference. Instead of having traditional poles made from metal, plastic or fibreglass, the tent uses inflatable beams, pumped up to provide the structure.

Vango was the first company to really bring inflatable tents to the mainstream camping market with their AirBeam series. It remains, arguably, the most popular tent range around. Other companies have joined the scene now, however, with tents from Zempire, Outwell, Kampa, and more, all of very high quality.

They’re inflated just using a pump, meaning you don’t have to worry about poles, that you can’t quite get to bend properly or get lost inside their little sleeve when you’re putting the tent up.

Generally speaking, they’re also a lot faster to erect than traditional tents, and some can go up in a few minutes. Some may take longer than others, but, on the whole, the process is smoother and more streamlined.
View as  
 
Inflatable Tent is one of kind of tent in Milestone. As the manufacturer in China, our company has been focusing on the R & D, design, customization, production and sales of high-end inflatable tents for 12 years. Welcome to contact and ask for Inflatable Tent price. The Inflatable Tent is a new design, through excellent processing technology and high-quality raw materials, the performance of Inflatable Tent up to a higher standard. We are perfect for every detail of the Inflatable Tent, guarantee the quality level, so as to bring you the perfect product experience. Milestone is a professional China Inflatable Tent manufacturer and supplier, if you are looking for the best Inflatable Tent with low price, consult us now!