الصفحة الرئيسية >خيمة نفخ > كراج قابل للنفخ

كراج قابل للنفخ الشركات المصنعة

يوفر لك المرآب القابل للنفخ حل تخزين داخلي ممتاز لسيارتك. ضعه داخل المرآب الخاص بك أو ما شابه. يمكنك ببساطة استخدام منفاخ الهواء المرفق لتركيب الإطار فوق الغطاء الأرضي. ثم تقوم بتركيب السقف والجدران الجانبية الشفافة باستخدام الفيلكرو. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا قصيرًا فقط لتنصيب المرآب ولا تحتاج إلى أي أدوات.

يحتوي الجراج على فتحة لمزيل الرطوبة من أجل تهيئة المناخ المثالي داخل المرآب حتى تتم حماية سيارتك على النحو الأمثل. لا يتم تضمين مزيل الرطوبة! يظهر التكثف عندما تكون الرطوبة عالية وتنخفض درجة الحرارة. يمكن أن تتسبب الرطوبة في إتلاف السيارة أثناء التخزين. سيقلل استخدام مزيل الرطوبة من التكثيف.

سيعمل المرآب القابل للنفخ أيضًا كعرض رائع في المعارض ويعرض سيارتك وعناصر أخرى محمية جيدًا بطريقة أنيقة.
View as  
 
<1>
كراج قابل للنفخ هي واحدة من أنواع الخيام في الإنجاز. كشركة مصنعة في الصين ، تركز شركتنا على البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتخصيص والإنتاج والمبيعات للخيام القابلة للنفخ الراقية لمدة 12 عامًا. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال واطلب سعر كراج قابل للنفخ. كراج قابل للنفخ تصميم جديد ، من خلال تقنية معالجة ممتازة ومواد خام عالية الجودة ، وأداء كراج قابل للنفخ يصل إلى مستوى أعلى. نحن مثاليون لكل تفاصيل كراج قابل للنفخ ، ونضمن مستوى الجودة ، حتى نقدم لك تجربة المنتج المثالية. Milestone هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد كراج قابل للنفخ المحترفة في الصين ، إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل كراج قابل للنفخ بسعر منخفض ، فاستشرنا الآن!

Inflatable Garage Manufacturers

The inflatable garage provides you with an excellent indoor storage solution for your car. Place it inside your garage or similar. You simply use the included air blower to erect the frame on top of the ground cover. Then you mount the clear roof and sidewalls with Velcro. It takes only a short while to pitch the garage and you do not need any tools.

The garage has an opening for a dehumidifier in order for you to create the perfect climate inside the garage so your vehicle is protected optimally. The dehumidifier is not included! Condensation appears when the humidity is high, and the temperature drops. The humidity can be damaging for a car in storage. Using a dehumidifier will minimize condensation.

The inflatable garage will also work as an impressive showcase at fairs and display your car and other items well protected in an elegant way.
View as  
 
Inflatable Garage is one of kind of tent in Milestone. As the manufacturer in China, our company has been focusing on the R & D, design, customization, production and sales of high-end inflatable tents for 12 years. Welcome to contact and ask for Inflatable Garage price. The Inflatable Garage is a new design, through excellent processing technology and high-quality raw materials, the performance of Inflatable Garage up to a higher standard. We are perfect for every detail of the Inflatable Garage, guarantee the quality level, so as to bring you the perfect product experience. Milestone is a professional China Inflatable Garage manufacturer and supplier, if you are looking for the best Inflatable Garage with low price, consult us now!