الصفحة الرئيسية > خيمة الإطار

خيمة الإطار الشركات المصنعة

خيمة الإطار لها اسم واضح إلى حد ما ؛ بدلاً من وجود أعمدة مركزية ، لها إطار. يعني الإطار أن هذا النمط لا يتطلب أي رهانات ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم تثبيتها في مكانها باستخدام الأوزان. يمكنك وضعها في أي مكان: فهي تعمل بشكل جيد على الطوابق أو مواقف السيارات أو حتى أسطح المباني كما تفعل على العشب. يمكن أن تكون مفيدة أيضًا عندما تعترض المرافق الموجودة تحت الأرض طريق التخزين.

بالنظر إلى الخيام الهيكلية مقابل الخيام ذات الأعمدة ، عادة ما تكون تكاليف الإيجار أعلى بكثير بالنسبة للخيام الأولى - لأن إعداد نمط الإطار أكثر صعوبة ولأنها تكلف أكثر من الشركات المصنعة بشكل عام.

فيما يتعلق بإعداد حدث ما ، فإن أحد الاختلافات بين الخيام من هذين النوعين هو أن خيمة الإطار تمنحك كل اللقطات المربعة داخل الخيمة لأنك لا تتعامل مع أعمدة داخلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الميزة الهيكلية المرئية هي أنابيب الألمنيوم التي تشكل خيمة الإطار ، والتي يمكنك رؤيتها من الداخل. من السهل إخفاء هذه الأنابيب ، إما باستخدام بطانة قماش في جميع أنحاء الخيمة أو فقط باستخدام بطانات أنابيب بيضاء.
View as  
 
خيمة الإطار هي واحدة من أنواع الخيام في الإنجاز. كشركة مصنعة في الصين ، تركز شركتنا على البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتخصيص والإنتاج والمبيعات للخيام القابلة للنفخ الراقية لمدة 12 عامًا. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال واطلب سعر خيمة الإطار. خيمة الإطار تصميم جديد ، من خلال تقنية معالجة ممتازة ومواد خام عالية الجودة ، وأداء خيمة الإطار يصل إلى مستوى أعلى. نحن مثاليون لكل تفاصيل خيمة الإطار ، ونضمن مستوى الجودة ، حتى نقدم لك تجربة المنتج المثالية. Milestone هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد خيمة الإطار المحترفة في الصين ، إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل خيمة الإطار بسعر منخفض ، فاستشرنا الآن!

Home > Frame Tent

Frame Tent Manufacturers

A frame tent has a rather obvious name; rather than having center poles, it has a frame. The frame means this style does not require any stakes; instead, they are held in place with weights. You can basically put it anywhere: they work just as well on decks, parking lots, or even roofs of buildings as they do on grass. They also can be handy when underground utilities get in the way of staking.

Looking at frame tents vs. pole tents, rental costs are usually significantly higher for the former – both because setup of the frame style is more challenging and because they generally cost more from manufacturers.

In terms of setting up an event, one difference between tents of these two types is that the frame tent gives you all the square footage within the tent because you aren’t dealing with internal poles. However, the visible structural feature is the aluminum pipes that make up the frame tent, which you can see from the inside. It is easy to conceal these pipes, either by using a fabric liner throughout the tent or just using white pipe liners.
View as  
 
Frame Tent is one of kind of tent in Milestone. As the manufacturer in China, our company has been focusing on the R & D, design, customization, production and sales of high-end inflatable tents for 12 years. Welcome to contact and ask for Frame Tent price. The Frame Tent is a new design, through excellent processing technology and high-quality raw materials, the performance of Frame Tent up to a higher standard. We are perfect for every detail of the Frame Tent, guarantee the quality level, so as to bring you the perfect product experience. Milestone is a professional China Frame Tent manufacturer and supplier, if you are looking for the best Frame Tent with low price, consult us now!